Conceptual Challenge

My three words for this conceptual photo were shells, cold, and drag. The two words I added were mountains and people. I used shot gun shells as the ground that they were riding on, and a cold winter day with my sister being dragged in a sled. I used my first photo to do this, but tweeked it a little bit and added a different angle for the shot gun shells and I put my brother in law on a four wheeler instead of standing. Then I combined these three photos, and used the clone stamp to take out the fence so that the perspective problem wouldn’t be an issue. Over all I think it turned out fun.


Leave a Reply

